Om oss

Torbjørn Schade

Advokat
schade@drammensadvokatene.com
tlf. 32 23 51 00

Øistein Rivrud

Advokat
rivrud@drammensadvokatene.com
tlf. 32 23 51 00

Trond Haaland

Advokat
haaland@drammensadvokatene.com
tlf. 32 23 51 00

Jan Lyngås

Advokat
lyngaas@drammensadvokatene.com
tlf.  32 23 51 00

Martin Smith

Advokat
smith@drammensadvokatene.com
tlf. 32 23 51 00
mob: 924 40 748

Knut H. Austad

Advokat
austad@adv-eeg.no
tlf. 32 23 51 00
mob. 988 24 494

Erik Blaauw Evensen

Advokat
evensen@adv-eeg.no
tlf. 32 23 51 00
mob.  909 11 280

Kari Betzy Hansen

Advokatassistent
kari@drammensadvokatene.com
tlf. 32 23 51 00

Anne Line Opseth

Advokatsekretær
schade.mfl@drammensadvokatene.com
tlf. 32 23 51 00

Line Sørensen-Ødegård

Advokatsekretær
line@adv-eeg.no
tlf. 32 23 51 00