Om oss

Torbjørn Schade

Advokat
schade@drammensadvokatene.com
tlf. 32 23 51 00

Agnieszka Bakanova

Advokat
bakanova@drammensadvokatene.com
tlf. 32 23 51 00
mob: 948 84 574

Martin Smith

Advokat
smith@drammensadvokatene.com
tlf. 32 23 51 00
mob: 924 40 748

Knut H. Austad

Advokat
austad@drammensadvokatene.com
tlf. 32 23 51 00
mob. 988 24 494

Thomas Austad

Advokat
thomas.austad@drammensadvokatene.com
tlf. 32 23 51 00
mob. 916 08 018

Line Sørensen-Ødegård

Advokatsekretær
line@drammensadvokatene.com
tlf. 32 23 51 00